Video, Schedule, and Contact

contact: 321urho@gmail.com

Saturday, Nov 28th, 2015: Pit 611 – Audobon, MN
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015: Side Street Bar N Grill – Fertile, MN
Saturday, Nov 21, 2015: Spirits Lounge and Casino – Fargo, ND
Friday, Nov 20, 2015: Spirits Lounge and Casino – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015: Reno’s Sports Bar – Hillsboro, ND
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015: The Met Lounge – Morris, MN
Friday, Oct 9, 2015: Sidestreet Grille and Pub – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015: The Buff Bar and Lounge – Jamestown, ND
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015: Spirits Lounge and Casino – Fargo, ND
Friday, Sept 18, 2015: Spirits Lounge and Casino – Fargo, ND
Friday, Sept 11, 2015: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015, 3:33pm: Streets Alive – Fargo, ND
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015, 7-9pm: Second Street Stage – Park Rapids, MN
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015: Pit 611 – Audubon, MN
Friday, Aug 21, 2015: Liquor Pigs – Winger, MN
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015, 8-11pm: Hodo Lounge – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015: TJ’s Tavern, Oklee, MN
Saturday, July 25, 2015: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Friday, July 24, 2015: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Saturday, July 11, 2015: Side Street Bar N Grill – Fertile, MN
Friday, July 5, 2015: Dempsey’s Public House – Fargo, ND
Saturday, June 27, 2015: Red Lake County Fair – Oklee, MN
Saturday, June 20, 2015: American Legion Crookston – Crookston, MN
Friday, June 19, 2015: Reno’s Sports Bar – Hillsboro, ND
Saturday, June 13 2015: North Dakota Winter Show 3rd Annual Mud Bog – Valley City, ND
Sunday, May 24: Dance Performance w Red River Dance Company
Saturday, May 23, 2015: Max Lounge – West Fargo, ND
Saturday, May 16, 2015: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Friday, May 1, 2015: Hot Toddy’s – Bemidji, MN
Saturday, April 25, 2015: O’Leary’s Pub – Moorhead, MN
Saturday, April 18, 2015: Cattleman’s Club Lounge – Lisbon, ND
Saturday, April 11, 2015: Ventures Bar and Grill – Fosston, MN
Saturday, April 4, 2015: Holiday Inn – Detroit Lakes, MN
Friday, April 3, 2015: Side Street Bar N Grill – Fertile, MN
Friday, Mar 27, 2015: Dempsey’s Public House – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015: VFW – Valley City, ND
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015: The Silver Dollar Saloon – Elizabeth, MN
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015: Miller’s Hideout – Harwood, ND
Friday, Feb 27, 2015: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015: Spirit Room Gala, Spirit Room – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015: Polly’s Lounge and Casino – Grafton, ND
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015: Dempsey’s Public House – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015: Hodo Lounge – Fargo, ND
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014: Side Street Bar N Grill – Fertile, MN
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Friday, Dec 26, 2014: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014: New York Mills Regional Cultural Center – NYM, MN
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014: Valley City Eagles Club – Valley City, ND
Friday, Dec 5, 2014: Valley City Eagles Club – Valley City, ND
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014: Dempsey’s Public House – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014: Funhouse Press Party, Spirit Room – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014: Ventures Bar and Grill – Foston, MN
Friday, Nov 7, 2014: Side Street Bar N Grill – Fertile, MN
Friday, Oct 31, 2014: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014: Hennessy’s Irish Pub – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014: Ventures Bar and Grill – Foston, MN
Saturday, Sept 27, 2014: El Roco – Grand Forks, ND
Friday, Sept 26, 2014: Private Party
Thursday, Sept 25, 2014: Hodo Lounge – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Friday, Aug 15, 2014: American Legion – Crookston, MN
Friday, June 27, 2014: American Legion – Crookston MN
Saturday, June 7, 2014: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Friday, June 6, 2014: VFW Downtown – Fargo, ND
Friday, May 30, 2014: American Legion – Crookston MN

contact: 321urho@gmail.com